Gumboots4peace- Installations

Click to play gumboots4peace
Create your own slideshow - Powered by Smilebox
Make a Smilebox slideshow

A slideshow of my gumboots4peace installations (: enjoy!

Over the last two years I  have spent a lot of time installing gumboots in creative ways and photographing them.

I added to these a peace message, or harmony message.  I invited others to join me.  The slideshow is of my own installations over the last two years. 

For more on this project go to gumboots4peace

One thought on “Gumboots4peace- Installations

Leave a Reply

